I Can Haz?

I decided to make a “wants” board of my own, just so I can remember all of the things that my broke self is currently coveting.

Listed below are the fashion-related things that I want, with the stores of which they are from.

One: Flats from Express. They come in several amazing colors. But I like the peachy-salmon color the best. Yay.

Two: Dress, also from Express. I just think it’s cute and simple. Plus it matches the flats. Heh.

Three: Earrings from American Eagle. Earrings are fun; particularly dangly ones!

Four: Essie nail polish. I love Essie. I adore turquoise. I am going to buy as much nail polish from them as I can get my grubby little hands on.

Five: Shirt from ModCloth. I happen to look great in that shade of yellow. In my younger years, I never was a huge fan of yellow. I think it’s starting to grow on me, though.

Six: Soda Fountain dress in Grape from Modcloth. Cute, cute, cute. I just love vintage-inspired pieces. I need more dresses in my life. MOAR, I tell you!

Seven: Strappy Suede heels from Forever 21. I’m not sure that I would even be capable of walking in these, but I do love me some wedges. My brother’s girlfriend can pull off the cutest high-heeled shoes. I usually just feel more tall and awkward than I already am once I’ve thrown on some heels. But perhaps I need to start embracing wedge heels more often.

Eight: Lemon square bag from ModCloth. Again with the yellow, and the vintage-inspired look. Love it, and I’m not even huge on purses [for a female].

What are you currently coveting? Of course, I want lots of other things too. But as my parents would say, “How’s it feel to want?” Guess I need to wait until I’m not in college anymore… ha.


PS: I’ll try to get a better-looking “board” later. Perhaps I need to do some more Polyvore-ing.

Leave a Reply

