Cupcake Love

I sketched this cupcake real fast this past Monday. I just did it on a legal pad with a fine-point Sharpie. Crappy, I know. But it was fun. I need to get the sketchbook I bought over winter break [but failed to bring back to school with me] and start drawing again. I really miss art, and I need a physical place to keep all of my random thoughts and ideas. I actually have some more ideas on that subject, but I’ll save that for another post.

But for now, enjoy a virtual cupcake! Hooray! 😎

Leave a Reply

